BREAKING NEWS!!! INEC declares Tinubu President-elect




The Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) Chairman, Professor Mahmood Yakubu has declared Asiwaju Bola Tinubu of the All Progressives Congress (APC) winner of the February 25 Presidential Election in Nigeria having scored the highest number of votes of 8,794,726️ to defeat Atiku Abubakar of the PDP who  polled 6,984,520 while Peter Obi of the Labour Party (LP)  polled 6,101 533 .  Rabiu Kwankwaso of the NNPP polled 1,496,687.


Details later…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *